German

AGENTS

Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz
Slowenien, Ungarn, Niederlande,
Belgien

Stefan Helmschrott

ASK high technology
GmbH & Co. KG
Am Goldenen Feld 27
95326 Kulmbach / Germany

Email: s.helmschrott@ask-gruppe.de


Tel: +49 9221 9746 39
Fax: +49 9221 9746 49
GSM: +49 172 9060791

 

Office Central Europe


Woollard & Henry Limited
Office Central Europe
Bernardstrasse 112
63067 Offenbach am Main

 

Email: sales@woollardandhenry.com

Tel.: +49(0) 69 800873-76 or 77
Fax.: +49(0) 69 800873-97

 

 

Russia

Agent : Mr. Kirill Bobbin

Interoffice Ltd Office 410
Bakunina pr., 5A, 191024
Saint-Petersburg, Russia.

Email: Kirill.Bobin@interoffice.spb.su
Tel/Fax: +7 812 332 18 59

 

 

 

Spain

Agent : Mr. Esteban Portela

PORTECA PAPER S.L.
Website: www.porteca.es

Email: esteban@porteca.es

Tel.: + 34 946 354 860
Fax.: + 34 946 640 203

 

 

 

France

(Traditional Products)

PaperRun Sarl
14 rue du Parc
F-67088 STRASBOURG Cedex 2

Tel: +33 (0)3 90 20 56 20
Website: www.paper-run.com

Contacts:
Jean Kuster
Email: jkuster@paper-run.com
Mob: 0033-(0)607 67 47 51

Didier Couty
Email: dcouty@paper-run.com
Mob: 0033-(0)390 20 56 22

 

 

 

 

 

Italy

Battiston s.r.l.
Via XI Settembre 2001 n*4
10074 Lanzo T.se (TO)

Website: www.battistonsrl.com

Tel: 0039-(0)123 32 66 90
Fax:0039-(0)123 32 25 00

Email: info@battistonsrl.com

Contacts:
Claudio Battiston
Email: claudio@battistonsrl.com
Mob: 0039-(0)3358 09 16 29

Mario Battiston
Email: mario@battistonsrl.com
Mob: 0039-(0)3482 25 19 73

Robert di Poce
Email: robertdipoce@libero.it
Mob: 0039-(0)3398 19 50 29

 

 

South Korea

Agent: Mr. Byeong-Soo Kim, Ph.D

PAPERPIA
1072 WOLAM-DONG DALSEO-GU
DAEGU-CITY SOUTH KOREA 704-833

Website: www.paperpia.com

Email: byeongsookim@paperpia.com
Tel.: +82-53-587-0481
Fax.; +82-53-588-0481

 

 

Taiwan

Taipei Branch:
10F., No.476, Chung Hsiao East Road, Sec. 5,
Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C. (zip code: 11061)

Email: info@kandasintl.com
Tel: +886 2 2729-0015
Fax:+886 2 2758-0781

 

 

 

 


Poland, Czech Republic,
Slovakia, Lithuania

P.P.U.H. STATECH
Klucze – Osada 4
32-310 Klucze
Poland

Tel: 0048-(0)326 49 24 95
Fax: 0048-(0)326 42 80 49

Email: info@statech.pl

Contacts:
Stanislaw Molenda
Email: s.molenda@statech.pl
Mob: 0048-(0)608 45 77 58

 

 

 

Finland

Haarla Oy
Pyhajarvenkatu 5 A
33200 Tampere

Website: www.haarla.fi

Tel: 0035-(0)333 99 13 00
Fax: 0035-(0)333 99 13 50
Email: info@haarla.fi

Contacts:
Juha Niemi
Email: juha.niemi@haarla.fi
Mob: 0035-(0)8400 80 11 57

 

 

 

Indonesien

Agent: Cicilia Novita

PT. Tiara Anugrah Persada
Jl. Tebet Raya No 7 Blok E & F
Perkantoran Tujuh - Tebet Barat
Jakarta 12810

Email: cnovita@cbn.net.id
Tel: 006221831317

 

 

South Africa

Contact: Rupert Haslinger

Pulp Paper Packaging
P.O. Box 21148 Bluff
Durban 4036 RSA

Tel + Fax +27 31 4670483
Cell +27 836 287012
Email: ruperth@netactive.co.za

 

 

USA

Agent: Robert Keezer

Keezer Industrie Corp.
525 Tribble Gap Road, Unit 2182
Cumming, GA 30028-2924
USA

Email: robert@keezer.ca
Tel: 001 770 330 2225

 

 


Canada

Agent: Ken Klempner

Tel: 416-571-4892
ken@tecumseth.com

Tecumseth

P.O. Box 804
1033-10th Side Road
Tottenham, Ontario L0G 1W0
Tel.: 905.936.2189
Fax: 905.936.6138
info@tecumseth.com



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

India

Jaykay Enterprise.
81/2, Palm Avenue
Calcutta - 700 019
India

Tel: 0091 33 2280 3810
Fax:0091 33 2287 0548

Email: jaykay@Ljaykay.com

Contacts:
Ranajoy Choudray
Email: ranajoy@Ljaykay.com
Mob: 0091 98 3107 8499

Anirban Sinha
Email: sinha@Ljaykay.com
Mob: 0091 90 0700 0882

 

 

 

woollardandhenry