Woollard & Henry Ltd.

Stoneywood park, Dyce
Aberdeen, Scotland
AB21 7DZ
United Kingdom

Call: +44 (0) 1224 771 100
Fax: +44 (0) 1224 771 277
Email: sales@woollardandhenry.com

Woollard & Henry Ltd.
Office Central Europe


Bernardstrasse 112
63067 Offenbach
Germany
Fon.: +49(0) 69-800 873-76 or -77
Fax.: +49(0) 69-800 873-97
Email: sales@woollardandhenry.com

Woollard & Henry Ltd.
Poland

Email: sales@woollardandhenry.com

WH LIPEX GMBH

Boschstraße 3
D-82178 Puchheim / München
Call: +49 – (0)89 – 800 99 2 – 0
Fax :+49 – (0)89 – 800 99 2 – 10
E-mail Lipex@Lipex.de

https://www.lipex.de/

Europe

Stefan Helmschrott

SH Papertec GmbH
Hauptstrasse 7
D 95336 Mainleus

stefan.helmschrott@shpapertec.com
Mob: +49 152 22507172
Tel: +49 9229 2230338
Fax: +49 9229 2230339
www.shpapertec.com

Interoffice Ltd Office 410
Bakunina pr., 5A, 191024
Saint-Petersburg, Russia.
Agent : Mr. Kirill Bobbin

Email: Kirill.Bobin@interoffice.spb.su

Tel/Fax: +7 812 332 18 59

PORTECA PAPER S.L.

Website: www.porteca.es

Agent : Mr. Esteban Portela

Email: esteban@porteca.es

Tel.: + 34 946 354 860

Fax.: + 34 946 640 203

PaperRun Sarl

14 rue du Parc

F-67088 STRASBOURG Cedex 2

Tel: +33 (0)3 90 20 56 20

Website: www.paper-run.com

Contacts:

Jean Kuster

Email: jkuster@paper-run.com

Mob: 0033-(0)607 67 47 51

Didier Couty

Email: dcouty@paper-run.com

Mob: 0033-(0)390 20 56 22

Battiston s.r.l. 

Via XI Settembre 2001 n*4 

10074 Lanzo T.se (TO) 

 

 

Website: www.battistonsrl.com 

 

Tel: 0039-(0)123 32 66 90 

Fax:0039-(0)123 32 25 00 

Email: info@battistonsrl.com

Contacts: Mario Battiston Email: 

 

mario@battistonsrl.com 

Mob: 0039-(0)3482 25 19 73

 

Tel: 0039-(0)123 32 66 90
Fax:0039-(0)123 32 25 00

 

Email: info@battistonsrl.com
Contacts:
Mario Battiston
Email: mario@battistonsrl.com
Mob: 0039-(0)3482 25 19 73

 

P.P.U.H. STATECH
Klucze – Osada 4
32-310 Klucze
Poland

Tel: 0048-(0)326 49 24 95
Fax: 0048-(0)326 42 80 49

Email: info@statech.pl

Contacts:
Stanislaw Molenda
Email: s.molenda@statech.pl

Mob: 0048-(0)608 45 77 58

Haarla Oy
Pyhajarvenkatu 5 A
33200 Tampere

Website: www.haarla.fi

Tel: 0035-(0)333 99 13 00
Fax: 0035-(0)333 99 13 50

Email: info@haarla.fi

Contacts:
Juha Niemi
Email: juha.niemi@haarla.fi
Mob: 0035-(0)8400 80 11 57

World Network

Taipei Branch:

10F., No.476, Chung Hsiao East Road, Sec. 5,

Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C. (zip code: 11061)

Email: info@kandasintl.com

Tel: +886 2 2729-0015

Fax:+886 2 2758-0781

Cicilia Novita

Tiara Anugrah Persada
Jl. Tebet Raya No 7 Blok E & F
Perkantoran Tujuh – Tebet Barat
Jakarta 12810

Email: cnovita@cbn.net.id
Tel: 006221831317

Jaykay Enterprise.
81/2, Palm Avenue
Calcutta – 700 019
India

Tel: 0091 33 2280 3810
Fax:0091 33 2287 0548
Email: jaykay@Ljaykay.com

Contacts:

Ranajoy Choudray
Email: ranajoy@Ljaykay.com
Mob: 0091 98 3107 8499

Anirban Sinha
Email: sinha@Ljaykay.com
Mob: 0091 90 0700 0882

PAPERPIA
1072 WOLAM-DONG DALSEO-GU
DAEGU-CITY SOUTH KOREA 704-833
South Korea

Agent: Mr. Byeong-Soo Kim, Ph.D

Website: www.paperpia.com
Email: byeongsookim@paperpia.com
Tel.: +82-53-587-0481
Fax.; +82-53-588-0481

Tecumseth
P.O. Box 804
1033-10th Side Road
Tottenham, Ontario L0G 1W0

Tel.: 905.936.2189
Fax: 905.936.6138
info@tecumseth.com

Contact
Agent: Ken Klempner
Tel: 416-571-4892
ken@tecumseth.com

Contact: Rupert Haslinger

Pulp Paper Packaging

P.O. Box 21148 Bluff

Durban 4036 RSA

Tel + Fax +27 31 4670483

Cell +27 836 287012

Email: ruperth@netactive.co.za

4-3-8 Kawaguchi,

Kazo City,

Saitama Pref.
347-0014

JAPAN

TEL +81-480-66-1371
FAX +81-480-66-1376

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from Woollard & Henry:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

Call Now Button