Contact Us - Woollard & Henry
20
page-template,page-template-contact-page,page-template-contact-page-php,page,page-id-20,bridge-core-2.0.3,cookies-not-set,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,qode-theme-ver-19.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5,vc_responsive

CONTACT US

Woollard & Henry Ltd.
Stoneywood park, Dyce
Aberdeen, Scotland
AB21 7DZ
United Kingdom
Fon: +44 (0) 1224 771 100
Fax: +44 (0) 1224 771 277
Email: sales@woollardandhenry.com
Woollard & Henry Ltd.
Office Central Europe
Bernardstrasse 112
63067 Offenbach
Germany
Fon.: +49(0) 69-800 873-76 or -77
Fax.: +49(0) 69-800 873-97
Email: sales@woollardandhenry.com
Woollard & Henry Ltd.
Poland
Email: sales@woollardandhenry.com

Woollard and Henry Agent Network

Europe

Germany : SH Papertec GMBH

SH Papertec GmbH

Hauptstrasse 7

95336 Mainleus / Germany

Contact:

Stefan Helmschrott

Email: stefan.helmschrott@sh-papertec.de

Tel: +49 9229 2230 338

Fax: +49 9229 2230 339

GSM: +49 152 22507172

Russia : Interoffice Ltd

Interoffice Ltd Office 410

Bakunina pr., 5A, 191024

Saint-Petersburg, Russia.

Agent : Mr. Kirill Bobbin

Email: Kirill.Bobin@interoffice.spb.su

Tel/Fax: +7 812 332 18 59

Spain: PORTECA PAPER S.L.

PORTECA PAPER S.L.

Website: www.porteca.es

Agent : Mr. Esteban Portela

Email: esteban@porteca.es

Tel.: + 34 946 354 860

Fax.: + 34 946 640 203

France : PaperRun Sarl

PaperRun Sarl

14 rue du Parc

F-67088 STRASBOURG Cedex 2

Tel: +33 (0)3 90 20 56 20

Website: www.paper-run.com

Contacts:

Jean Kuster

Email: jkuster@paper-run.com

Mob: 0033-(0)607 67 47 51

Didier Couty

Email: dcouty@paper-run.com

Mob: 0033-(0)390 20 56 22

Italy : Battiston s.r.l.

Battiston s.r.l.

Via XI Settembre 2001 n*4

10074 Lanzo T.se (TO)

Website: www.battistonsrl.com

Tel: 0039-(0)123 32 66 90

Fax:0039-(0)123 32 25 00

Email: info@battistonsrl.com

Contacts:

Mario Battiston

Email: mario@battistonsrl.com

Mob: 0039-(0)3482 25 19 73

Poland, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Lithuania P.P.U.H. STATECH

P.P.U.H. STATECH

Klucze – Osada 4

32-310 Klucze

Poland

Tel: 0048-(0)326 49 24 95

Fax: 0048-(0)326 42 80 49

Email: info@statech.pl

 

Contacts:

Stanislaw Molenda

Email: s.molenda@statech.pl

Mob: 0048-(0)608 45 77 58

Finland : Haarla Oy

Haarla Oy

Pyhajarvenkatu 5 A

33200 Tampere

Website: www.haarla.fi

Tel: 0035-(0)333 99 13 00

Fax: 0035-(0)333 99 13 50

Email: info@haarla.fi

Contacts:

Juha Niemi

Email: juha.niemi@haarla.fi

Mob: 0035-(0)8400 80 11 57

Global

Taiwan : Kandas international Taipei Branch

Taipei Branch:

10F., No.476, Chung Hsiao East Road, Sec. 5,

Taipei, Taiwan, R.O.C. (zip code: 11061)

Email: info@kandasintl.com

Tel: +886 2 2729-0015

Fax:+886 2 2758-0781

Indonesia : Cicilia Novita

Cicilia Novita

  1. Tiara Anugrah Persada

Jl. Tebet Raya No 7 Blok E & F

Perkantoran Tujuh – Tebet Barat

Jakarta 12810

Email: cnovita@cbn.net.id

Tel: 006221831317

India : Jaykay Enterprise.

Jaykay Enterprise.

81/2, Palm Avenue

Calcutta – 700 019

India

Tel: 0091 33 2280 3810

Fax:0091 33 2287 0548

Email: jaykay@Ljaykay.com

Contacts:

Ranajoy Choudray

Email: ranajoy@Ljaykay.com

Mob: 0091 98 3107 8499

Anirban Sinha

Email: sinha@Ljaykay.com

Mob: 0091 90 0700 0882

South Korea : Paperpia

South Korea

Agent: Mr. Byeong-Soo Kim, Ph.D

PAPERPIA

1072 WOLAM-DONG DALSEO-GU

DAEGU-CITY SOUTH KOREA 704-833

Website: www.paperpia.com

Email: byeongsookim@paperpia.com

Tel.: +82-53-587-0481

Fax.; +82-53-588-0481

Canada : Tecumseth

Tecumseth

P.O. Box 804

1033-10th Side Road

Tottenham, Ontario L0G 1W0

Tel.: 905.936.2189

Fax: 905.936.6138

info@tecumseth.com

Contact

Agent: Ken Klempner

Tel: 416-571-4892

ken@tecumseth.com

South Africa : Pulp Paper Packaging

South Africa

Contact: Rupert Haslinger

Pulp Paper Packaging

P.O. Box 21148 Bluff

Durban 4036 RSA

Tel + Fax +27 31 4670483

Cell +27 836 287012

Email: ruperth@netactive.co.za